Delhi – Parliament House & Rashtrapathi Bhavan – P5

Parliament of India –

Parliament house is the Legislative body of India which consists of Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha. Lok Sabha is lower house has the members who are elected by Citizens of India and termed for 5 years . It has 545 Members. Rajya Sabha is the upper house has the members elected by the MLA’s ( Member of Legislative Assembly) . It has 250 members and termed for 6 years.

Rashtrapathi Bhavan –

Rashtrapathi Bhavan is the official home of President of India. It has 340 rooms including reception halls, guest rooms and offices.It may also refer to the entire 130-hectare Presidential Estate that additionally includes huge presidential gardens large open spaces, residences of bodyguards and staff, stables, other offices and utilities within its perimeter walls. In terms of area, it is one of the largest residences of a head of state in the world.

Due to security requirements that time, Vehicles are not allowed to stop in these zones. All these pictures are on the run captures 🙂

Please feel free to share your Views / like & leave your comments on this blog in the comments section

©mytravelcsp . All rights reserved.










Categories: TravelTags: , , ,


  1. I am loving all the pictures you post, it has opened my eyes to your beautiful country, thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: